Rush: 2112

Rush: 2112


Re-Issue. LP Mercury B22545-1 1985 *****

1 in stock

SKU: SER001042W Category: Tag:


2112 (pronounced “twenty-one twelve”) is the fourth studio album by Canadian rock band Rush. Released on 1 April 1976, it features the seven-part title suite composed by Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson, with lyrics written by Neil Peart telling a dystopian story set in the year 2112.

In 2012, it was ranked second on Rolling Stone’s list of ‘Your Favorite Prog Rock Albums of All Time’, as voted for in a reader’s poll.

Re-Issue. LP Mercury B22545-1 1985 *****

Additional information

Weight2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rush: 2112”

You may also like…

error: Content is protected !!
Media and text are subject to Copyright Protections!