Blue Öyster Cult: Mirrors

Blue Öyster Cult: Mirrors


Original Label. LP Columbia JC 36009 1979 *****

1 in stock

SKU: SER000318W Category: Tag:


Mirrors is the sixth studio album by Blue Öyster Cult, released in 1979. Mirrors is the first Blue Öyster Cult album not produced by long-time producer and manager Sandy Pearlman.

The album is notable for a collaboration with British fantasy/science-fiction author Michael Moorcock who co-wrote a song based on his novel The Fireclown.

Original Label. LP Columbia JC 36009 1979 *****

Additional information

Weight2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue Öyster Cult: Mirrors”

You may also like…

error: Content is protected !!
Media and text are subject to Copyright Protections!