Williams, Hank: The Lost Notebooks

Williams, Hank: The Lost Notebooks


“The Lost Notebooks” of Hank Williams. This is a 180-Gram Vinyl LP package, which is Factory Sealed and in Mint Condition. Also contains CD of the complete LP. Third Man Records / Columbia Records. 88697090101-S1. ***** 2011

Only 1 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


“The Lost Notebooks” of Hank Williams is a 2011 album by folk, country, and rock artists who set music to lyrics by country musician Hank Williams. Hank’s lost songs performed by Bob Dylan, Jack White, Alan Jackson, Norah Jones, Levon Helm, Lucinda Williams, Sheryl Crow, Vince Gill, Rodney Crowell, Merle Haggard, Patty Loveless and Jakob Dylan. The album was released October 4, 2011 on Third Man/Columbia Records.

Song List

  1. You’ve Been Lonesome Too
  2. The Love That Faded
  3. How Many Times Have You Broken My  Heart
  4. You Know That I Know
  5. I’m So Happy I Found You
  6. I Hope You Shed A Million Tears
  7. You’re Through Fooling Me
  8. You’ll Never Again Be Mine
  9. Blue Is My Heart
  10. Oh, Mama, Come Home
  11. Angel Mine
  12. The Sermon On The Mount


Hits: 0

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 12 in

180-gram vinyl, Factory Sealed, Third Man Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Williams, Hank: The Lost Notebooks”

You may also like…

error: Content is protected !!