Brownsville Station: No B.S.

Brownsville Station: No B.S.


Brownsville Station recorded its first LP album, “No BS”, on Palladium Records in 1970.  Warner Brothers Records stepped in to distribute the record nationally. Brownsville Station’s third single, “Do The Bosco”, was released from the album and became a local S.E. Michigan hit.  Vinyl LP. Palladium Records P 1004. **** 1970

1 in stock


Brownsville Station is an American rock band from Ann Arbor Michigan that was popular in the 1970s. Original members included Cub Koda(guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Driggins (bassist/vocals). Later members included Henry “H-Bomb” Weck (drummer) and Bruce Nazarian (guitarist/vocalist).  Brownsville Station’s early albums included song covers from bands which had inspired them.  In 1970 they released their debut studio album “No BS” on Palladium Records, the same label as Bob Seger before he re-signed with Capitol. Vinyl LP. Palladium Records. P 1004. **** 1970

Additional information

Weight2 lbs
Dimensions12 × 1 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brownsville Station: No B.S.”

You may also like…

error: Content is protected !!
Media and text are subject to Copyright Protections!